Hours


Our restaurant Nineteen is closed for the winter and will open in late April for the season. 

As always, Clovelly is available to host private events throughout the winter months.  If you would like to book a meeting, wedding or party, or are looking for information, please contact our Events Team at  EventsTeam@clovelly.ca


Contact


Phone
709-722-7170

 

Fax

709-576-0489

Address


Address

100 Golf Course Rd
St. John’s, NL
A1A 0A6


The Clovelly Team

Judy Dobbin
Managing Director
jdobbin@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170, ext 10

Craig D. Ralph
Director | Sales & Marketing
cralph@clovelly.ca
(709) 749-7776

Marc Altese
Director | Turf & Facilities
maltese@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170, ext 31

Geralyn Hansford
Director | Golf Ops & Admin
ghansford@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170, ext 33

Kimberly Edwards
Coordinator | Marketing & Events
eventsteam@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170, ext 25

Terry Tucker
Director | Accounting
ttucker@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170, ext 11

Katherine Hogan
Manager | Food & Beverage
khogan@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170 ext 23