Hours


Proshop

Monday – Friday
8am – 4pm

 

Office
Monday – Friday
9am – 4pm


Contact


Phone
709-722-7170

Fax 
709-576-0489

Address


Address

100 Golf Course Rd,
St. John’s, NL
A1A 0A6


The Clovelly Team

Judy Dobbin
Managing Director
jdobbin@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170, ext. 10

Charlie Caines
Comptroller
ccaines@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170, ext. 11

Marc Altese
Director of Turf
maltese@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170, ext. 31

Matt Evely
Executive Chef
mevely@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170, ext. 32

Laura Hillier
Operations Manager
lhillier@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170, ext 25

Jayson Pinsent
Professional Shop Manager
jpinsent@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170