Hours


Hours of Operation:

Professional Shop
9am to 6pm

Nineteen
Tuesday to Saturday      
11 am – 9 pm

Sunday & Monday          
11 am – 4 pm

 


Contact


Phone
709-722-7170

 

Fax

709-576-0489

Address


Address

100 Golf Course Rd,
St. John’s, NL
A1A 0A6


The Clovelly Team

Judy Dobbin
Managing Director
jdobbin@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170, ext. 10

Marc Altese
General Manager
maltese@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170, ext 23

Andrew Connolly
Head Golf Professional
aconnolly@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170, ext 22

Events Team
events@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-9023

Pam Goodyear
Sales & Marketing Manager
pgoodyear@clovelly.ca
(709) 631-0063

Laura Hillier
Operations Manager
lhillier@clovelly.ca
(709) 722-7170, ext 25